Selection Process

All submissions are subjected to two rounds of review: A national committee chaired by Professor Liu Kefeng, and then an international committee chaired by Professor Yau Shing-Tung. Members of these committees are all world-renowned mathematicians. The results will be announced in December 2009. The prize will be presented at an award ceremony in ICCM 2010 in December 2010.


Webmaster: NWMA2009@cms.zju.edu.cn

Copyright@2009, Center of Mathematical Sciences, All Rights Reserved